Tom Wallisch tore up the Dew Tour Slopestyle with a record high score in his second run.  This was enough to earn him top spot and kep him top of the tour rankings. 

“I’m trying to convince myself that I’m a second run skier,” said Wallisch. “I get a good mindset, picture myself at the bottom and let my body do the work.” Today’s result, coupled with a win at the Nike Open in Breckenridge, puts Wallisch in first place heading into the Dew Tour Toyota Championships in Snowbasin. “I’m so happy. I’m in such a good mood,” said Wallisch. “There’s a lot of pressure for me to keep skiing well.”

Check out his winning run here. 

Also check out the latest video from Jiberish, ‘A Walk in the Park’, the edit shot by Stept Productions follows Tom in Breck.  You will love this.

A Walk in the Park – Tom Wallisch from Jiberish on Vimeo.

